Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_0275

In the spirit of Valentine’s Day’s approach, I give you red sequins. Styling this top is definitely a challenge I don’t take up often, but I do love dressing down an otherwise glimmering night-out top. Really styling anything red and/or pink tends to throw me a little, but if only for a few days, I’ll give it a go. I also finally got around to a few long-awaited Christmas exchanges, earning me these perfectly distressed Free People jeans and these Keds-esque Vans sneaks, which are as comfortable as they look.

IMG_0296

IMG_0282

IMG_0289

IMG_0290

IMG_0294

IMG_0287

Top – Lucca Couture – Blazer – J.Crew – Jeans – Free People – Kicks – Vans – Stole – H&M – Sunglasses – Vintage – Earrings – Anthropologie – Bag – ALDO

